top of page
Search
Writer's pictureKyndra

November Summary 1

Updated: Nov 2, 2018


Recipes:

Day One

Fall in Love with Breakfast

Breakfast was so filling that I only had Hummus and red pepper for lunch

For dinner I had a Classic Hot Ham and Cheese paired with the 1/4 of the butternut squash we had for breakfast!


Day Two

This morning was an early one so I made On the Go Oats

For lunch I made a quick Tuna Toastie and hit the road

After arriving to final destination of the day I heated up nutritious and easy Fancy Veggies

2 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Saturdaze

Brunch Kyle's Signature Omelet Ingredients 2 eggs Shredded cheese Fully cooked honey ham slices Nonstick cooking spray Optional: salt and...

Oh Honey Ham!

Cooking a Ham is not just for Holiday season! Fully Cooked Spiral Cut Honey Ham Ingredients 1 Honey Ham Aluminum foil Step One: Preheat...

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page